We give special attention for offering our guests a very nice stay : spacious and very comfortable ensuite guest rooms, varied and abundant breakfast, charming environment, heated pool in a quiet space and also a warm welcome, advice and tour routes and our best places to dine ....
The House built in 1830 was originally a farm dedicated to the breeding and agriculture; from the 12 hectares that make up the property, 13000 m2 were walled and landscaped into a beautiful park.
Access to the area is fully secured, the gate is closed at night, of course accessible any time to our guests using a remote controlling the opening of the gate.
The vehicles are therefore perfectly safe, parked under a pergola to limit the heat of the sun.
The remaining 11 hectares surrounding the park are planted with lavender.
Access an aerial view and sail over the clos des Sorgues : 3D aerial view
We speak english !